You have questions? info@valuejob.eu +49 341 2182 9344

JOB BOARD

WE'RE HIRING!

We search on our own behalf and on exclusive assignments of our clients:

Our client accelerates the global transition to sustainable energy. Revolutionary strategies and products were developed within a few years and successfully introduced on a large scale. This is only possible through exceptional speed, innovation and efficiency. Our client continues to build her success story [...]

Our client is an established industrial group based in Essen. She is currently strengthening her IT security team. Therefore, the position of security manager will be filled as a permanent employee as soon as possible.

Our client is a renowned, internationally active certification company with 30,000 employees at 1,200 locations worldwide. It supports its customers through auditing, assessment, validation and certification of management systems. This is especially true for information security, quality, environmental, energy and occupational safety management systems. Reliability, economy of the [...]

Our client, based in Hamburg, is commissioned as a competence center to drive the digital transformation for all group companies of our client. It is a holding company with a wide range of leading brands in their respective market segments. The group consists of five operational units [...]

Our client is a leading company in the e-commerce business, operates numerous very successful online shops and sells innovative premium products to end consumers. The fast-growing company based in Berlin generates three-digit million euros in sales with over 300 employees and operates [...]

Our client takes a leading role in the electronic payment technology industry. It is one of the leading providers of electronic payment solutions and is one of the world's largest providers of electronic payment systems. The office of the [...]

Our client is the largest German airline and belongs to the largest aviation group in Europe. It is a founding member of the Star Alliance and the DAX share index of Deutsche Börse, and is also listed in the MDAX. Its route network includes around 300 destinations in over 100 [...]

Our client is an owner-managed marketing and communication agency based in Berlin. More than 40 team players make up her pool of experts: She advises her customers not only up to the planned last step, but before, after and continuously - whether as a partner in [...]

Our client is one of the world's leading suppliers of protective systems, weapons and ammunition for the army, navy and air force. The listed group is the substantial and internationally successful technology group for security and mobility. The defense division of the group [...]

Our client specializes in the brokerage of high-quality residential properties in preferred locations. With several 100 broker offices in Germany and Europe, our client is a driving force in her industry. The market share is increasing continuously, which means that the company can maintain its leading position in Germany and

Our client has its roots in pharmaceutical wholesale as well as in a network of specialized pharmacies - together with the associated clinics and medical supply centers, the company has developed into a healthcare company. With the aim of strengthening outpatient patient care in [...]

Our client is a successful group of companies in the construction industry and is looking for a source of inspiration for the top topic of corporate strategy. With its good name and best references, it has been a highly professional and reliable partner in the construction industry for over 50 years. As a full-range supplier for [...]

Our client is an owner-managed pharmaceutical group based in Aachen. With over 700 employees at 9 locations in Europe, four of which are in Germany, it generates a worldwide annual turnover of approx. 100 million euros. Innovation is the driver of their success. You [...]

We are constantly looking for committed, attractive and smart exhibition hostesses, promoters and event supporters for several well-known clients from the fields of trade fairs, congresses, promotions, events, red carpets, product presentations, fashion and TV.

Our client is one of the leading plant manufacturers with a history of more than 100 years and almost 400 employees. The IT platform management of our client is the interface between the IT service providers and the business side and is responsible for the stable operation of numerous IT applications. With the newly created [...]

Our client has been successful in the marketing and project development of real estate and building plots in Munich for over fifty years. We are looking for a management consultant for real estate at the earliest possible date. The entry into an owner-managed and future-oriented [...]

As a partner of renowned security companies or companies with their own security division, we offer motivated employees a variety of interesting and varied positions in the security industry. We advise and support you in your application process. Recruitment takes place directly at the security company! We search from [...]

Our client is a modern, medium-sized, family-run pharmaceutical company with almost 500 employees in Germany. The core business is the development, marketing and distribution of pharmaceuticals, medical devices and dietary supplements. In order to expand her risk management, our client is looking to expand her risk management at the Regensburg site [...]

Our client is a renowned IT system house and has many years of experience in the automotive, educational institutions and mail order industries. Her customers include AUDI AG, Dortmund University of Applied Sciences, Škoda, Baur Versand, MAN, Netzeffekt and Volkswagen AG. As a partner of extremely innovative [...]

Our client is one of the world's leading premium car manufacturers and providers of premium financial and mobility services with 130,000 employees worldwide. The Corporate Security division is responsible for the strategic security of our client and is the contact person for all employees in security matters.

Internationally, the chemical industry is one of the growth industries with a future. Our client is one of the leading logistics service providers in this sector with locations in Europe, the Middle East, India, China and the USA. More than 4,000 employees ensure our joint success every day [...]

The company is a modern and sustainable group of companies with over 600 employees in Salzburg. As an essential economic factor within the region and a customer-oriented service company, our client is strongly committed to the citizens of the region. The individual companies are [...]

As Senior Manager Customer Transformation Projects you are part of the "Customer Centricity" department of our client, which bundles all topics concerning the IT workplace of our client's employees. Your area of responsibility includes the Team Workplace Solutions, the Team IT Support [...]

Our client is a closely networked group of companies and offers integrated, future-oriented solutions in the automotive, info-com, mobility, energy & environment, aviation, aerospace, defense & security industries. She understands the requirements of her customers. It provides independent and competent advice. It effectively realizes [...]

Our client is an international technology group, combined with the culture of a family business. As a partner of all major automobile manufacturers as well as numerous customers in the industrial sector, it offers you plenty of room for your personal development. We are looking for a Professional Strategy to strengthen the team [...]

Our client is the German Managed Cloud Service Provider for complex IT landscapes and scalable cloud solutions. According to the latest ISG benchmark study, it is classified as a leader in three categories and as a rising star in the container sector. With innovative operating models and tailor-made [...]

Our client specializes in network technologies and software solutions for carriers, service providers, cloud service providers and data center operators. With locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, it forms the interface between customers and international technology leaders and supports them with comprehensive expertise [...]

Our client is one of the most important insurance and financial services companies in Austria. Around 5,000 employees form the foundation of our success and ensure first-class service, individual advice and the long-term satisfaction of our customers every day. The search is made at the location [...]

Our client is an internationally active surface technology company with its main location in the Rhein-Neckar area.  The company has specialised in the functional finishing of demanding surfaces and has gained a reputation with its well-known customers from the automotive, aerospace and mechanical engineering industries [...]

Our client is an internationally oriented group of companies of a global family office with a focus on midstreaming and industrial parks. Embedded in a stable customer and partner structure in an extremely large global network, our customer opens a new location in Germany [...]

Our client is a well-known publishing house in Graz with 500 employees. Within the scope of expansion, we are looking for a Social Media Manager at the earliest possible date. The position will be filled within the scope of a permanent position in a city center location.

Our client is one of the market leaders in engineering and IT with more than 8,100 employees at over 100 locations. The company headquarters is in Berlin. To ensure quality and processes we are looking for a quality manager in permanent employment at the earliest possible date. [...]

Due to our strong growth, we will soon be opening a new branch in Hamburg's Speicherstadt. We are looking for a personnel consultant in a permanent full-time position for the next possible date. [...]

Our client is a successful medium-sized company in Leipzig, which with its 500 employees is permanently investing in its future. The constant (further) development of new business areas, the proactive adaptation to the requirements of a digital world in international trade and [...]

Our client is a successful medium-sized company in Innsbruck, which with its 500 employees is permanently investing in its future. The constant (further) development of new business areas, the proactive adaptation to the requirements of a digital world in international trade and the [...]

Our client is an owner-managed, growth-oriented and innovative technology company with headquarters in Vienna. The successes of the past years, new and interesting projects as well as the great international demand require a strong expansion. As Head of IT, exciting tasks and outstanding achievements are waiting for you [...]

Our client is an internationally successful supplier to the automotive industry with over 2,000 employees in Munich. [...]

We are looking for a system administrator for our renowned client from the investment sector as soon as possible. This vacancy is to be filled within the framework of direct placement and full-time in the heart of Berlin. [...]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine Full-Service-Agentur in Bregenz, die ganzheitlich, strategisch und kreativ Marken führt und gestaltet, mit Tiefgang auf den Punkt. Sie ist inhabergeführt und arbeitet teamorientiert in sechs Units. Ihre Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass ihre Kunden ihre Ziele in […]

Our client is an investment start-up founded in 2010 and now in its third round of financing, which is growing rapidly with offices in Munich, Cologne and Silicon Valley. On the basis of a software developed at the LMU Munich for analysis and optimization [...]

Our client is a well-known private broadcaster in Munich ... always close to the target group, both in classic television and through a wide range of digital offers. In the evening the station addresses the adult target group. If you are part of the [...]

Our client is a major player in the medical-pharmaceutical sector with offices in 4 Austrian provinces. It currently employs over 3,000 people and will continue to grow in the coming years. He is now filling a key position and is therefore looking for a new employee [...]

Our client is an owner-managed, world-renowned manufacturer of premium class hunting rifles with headquarters in Vienna. It serves its international customers courteously and guarantees that the products are tailor-made. The position is offered within the framework of the permanent position [...]

As a fashion company, our client stands for a casual lifestyle with high standards and is today one of the leading international premium modern casual brands. We offer an attractive working environment with various further training opportunities and joint events. Freedom of design, flat hierarchies, dynamics and [...]

Our client is one of the world's largest and most efficient telecommunications providers for the operation of critical infrastructures. For the support of the network infrastructure the team at the Leipzig location will be strengthened. As a network specialist, you will monitor the smooth operation of the network and coordinate its [...]

Our renowned client is a leading company in the financial sector and has maintained a leading position in the market for several years! The many years of professional expertise combined with an innovative guideline and a future-oriented approach are the most important pillars of the company [...]

Our client is an internationally active company in the security industry. The UAV business unit develops and sells UAV solutions for government agencies, the military, utilities, critical infrastructures and industrial production. In order to support the UAV customers in data acquisition and analysis [...]

Our client is a leading international security services provider offering a comprehensive range of maritime security and anti-piracy measures in the Indian Ocean, Gulf of Guinea and Southeast Asia. In the course of setting up the Armed Ship Protection business unit [...]

Our client is one of the oldest publishing houses in Leipzig and has been run as a family business for over 200 years. Their print & digital marketing area is experiencing strong growth. In order to further promote the successful development of this area, we are planning to launch a new [...]

Our client is a global player in the food industry with over 30,000 employees worldwide. You will assume responsibility at the earliest possible opportunity in a modern working environment at the Cologne location and actively contribute your know-how. You will have the opportunity to not only contribute to the success of our [...]

Our client is a globally growing group in the automotive industry with locations in Ingolstadt and Neckarsulm as well as in China, Belgium, Mexico and Hungary. Innovation is the motor of our client and makes her with her products and services to one of the most innovative companies in the [...]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein global wachsender Konzern der Automobilindustrie. Um die Potenziale der Digitalisierung zu nutzen, suchen wir für deren interdisziplinäres Team die passenden Mitspieler mit Erfahrung, die wissen, was sie wollen: Selbstbestimmt an echten Herausforderungen arbeiten und diese mit […]

Our client is a medium-sized trading company and market leader in the field of hunting and sport shooting. Besides weapons and accessories he carries a high-quality fashion range. The traditional company reaches its customers through stationary business as well as catalogues and the internet. Our client is [...]

Our client, based in Remscheid, Germany, is a world-leading industrial company in family ownership. The company, which has been in existence for more than 200 years, combines a large number of businesses in the fields of mechanical engineering, electronics, mobility and industrial applications. 11,000 employees generate annual sales of € 20 billion. [...]

Our client is a successful banking group with an international presence in 20 countries. The experts of the IT Division implement IT solutions for worldwide use in cross-border projects. Our client would like to further expand her network security with the position of Network Penetration Tester and is filling the position at the earliest possible date in Zurich. [...]

Our client is one of the largest health insurance companies in Germany. Around 17,000 employees work hard every day for their policy holders and often move mountains. As Head of Global IT, you will take on the overall responsibility for all strategic IT projects [...]

Our client is one of the leading service providers in the chemical and related industries. It operates and manages chemical parks in Germany and Switzerland. Here she offers her clients optimal conditions for research, development and production. The position becomes [...]

Haben Sie Fragen? info@valuejob.eu +49 341 2182 9344

JOB BOARD

WE'RE HIRING!

Wir suchen in eigener Sache und im Rahmen exklusiver Aufträge unserer Mandanten:

Unsere Auftraggeberin beschleunigt den weltweiten Übergang zu nachhaltiger Energie. Revolutionäre Strategien und Produkte wurden innerhalb weniger Jahre entwickelt und in großem Maßstab erfolgreich eingeführt. Dies ist nur durch außergewöhnliche Geschwindigkeit, Innovation und Effizienz möglich. Unsere Mandantin baut ihre Erfolgsgeschichte weiter […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein etablierter Industriekonzern mit Sitz in Essen. Sie verstärkt aktuell ihr IT Security Team. Daher wird zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt die Position des Security Managers in Festanstellung besetzt.

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine renommierte, international tätige Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mit 30.000 Mitarbeitern an weltweit 1.200 Standorten. Sie unterstützt ihre Kunden durch Auditierung, Begutachtung, Validierung und Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen. Das gilt besonders für Informationssicherheits-, Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, Energie- und Arbeitssicherheits-Managementsysteme. Zuverlässigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit der […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin mit Sitz in Hamburg ist als Kompetenzzentrum beauftragt, die digitale Transformation für alle Gruppengesellschaften unserer Mandantin voranzutreiben. Sie ist eine Holding mit einem breiten Spektrum führender Marken in ihren jeweiligen Marktsegmenten. Die Gruppe besteht aus fünf operativen Einheiten […]

Unser Mandant ist ein führendes Unternehmen im E-Commerce Business, betreibt zahlreiche sehr erfolgreiche Onlineshops und vertreibt innovative Premium-Produkte an den Endverbraucher. Das wachstumsstarke Unternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin generiert mit über 300 Mitarbeitern einen dreistelligen Mio. EUR Umsatz und agiert […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin nimmt eine Führungsrolle in der Branche der elektronischen Zahlungstechnologie ein. Sie ist einer der führenden Anbieter für elektronische Zahlungslösungen und ist einer der weltweit größten Anbieter elektronischer Zahlungssysteme. Zur Unterstützung in Rechts- und Datenschutzfragen wird die Stelle des […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist die größte deutsche Fluggesellschaft und gehört dem größten Luftverkehrskonzern Europas an. Sie ist Gründungsmitglied der Star Alliance und des Aktienindex DAX der Deutschen Börse, zudem im MDAX gelistet. Ihr Streckennetz umfasst rund 300 Zielorte in über 100 […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine inhabergeführte Marketing- und Kommunikationsagentur mit Sitz in Berlin. Mehr als 40 Teamplayer bilden ihren Expertenpool: Sie berät ihre Kunden nicht nur bis zum geplanten letzten Schritt, sondern davor, danach und kontinuierlich – ob als Partner im […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist in den Bereichen der Schutzsysteme sowie Waffen und Munition weltweit einer der führenden Ausrüster für Heer, Marine und Luftwaffe. Der börsennotierte Konzern ist der substanzstarke und international erfolgreiche Technologiekonzern für Sicherheit und Mobilität. Die Defence-Sparte des Konzerns […]

Unsere Mandantin ist auf die Vermittlung hochwertiger Wohnimmobilien in bevorzugten Lagen spezialisiert. Mit mehreren 100 Maklerbüros in Deutschland und Europa ist unsere Mandantin eine treibende Kraft ihrer Branche. Der Marktanteil steigt kontinuierlich, womit das Unternehmen seine Führungsposition in Deutschland und […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin hat ihre Wurzeln im pharmazeutischen Großhandel sowie in einem Netzwerk spezialisierter Apotheken – gemeinsam mit den zugehörigen Kliniken und medizinischen Versorgungszentren hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem Gesundheitsunternehmen entwickelt. Mit dem Ziel der Stärkung der ambulanten Patientenversorgung in […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensgruppe der Bauindustrie und sucht einen Impulsgeber für das Topthema Konzernstrategie. Mit ihrem guten Namen und besten Referenzen gilt sie in der Bauwirtschaft seit über 50 Jahren als höchst professioneller und zuverlässiger Partner. Als Komplettanbieter für […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine inhabergeführte Pharma-Gruppe mit Sitz in Aachen. Mit über 700 Mitarbeitern erwirtschaftet sie an 9 Standorten in Europa, davon vier in Deutschland, einen weltweiten Jahresumsatz von ca. 100 Mio. Euro. Innovation ist der Treiber ihres Erfolgs. Sie […]

Für mehrere renommierte Auftraggeber aus den Bereichen Messe, Kongresse, Promotions, Events, Red-Carpet, Produktpräsentation, Mode und TV suchen wir ständig engagierte, attraktive und smarte Messehostessen, Promoter und Eventsupporter.

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist einer der führenden Anlagenbauer mit mehr als 100-jähriger Historie und knapp 400 Mitarbeitern. Das IT-Plattform-Management unserer Mandantin ist die Schnittstelle zwischen den IT-Dienstleistern und der Fachseite und verantwortet den stabilen Betrieb zahlreicher IT-Anwendungen. Mit der neu geschaffenen […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist seit über fünfzig Jahren erfolgreich in der Vermarktung und Projektentwicklung von Immobilien und Baugrundstücken in München. Gesucht wird zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt ein Referent der Geschäftsführung – Immobilien. Es erwartet Sie der Einstieg in ein inhabergeführtes und zukunftsorientiertes […]

Als Partner renommierter Sicherheitsunternehmen oder Unternehmen mit eigenem Sicherheitsbereich bieten wir motivierten Mitarbeitern eine Vielzahl an interessanten und abwechslungsreichen Positionen in der Sicherheitsbranche. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Bewerbungsprozess. Die Einstellung erfolgt direkt beim Sicherheitsunternehmen! Wir suchen ab […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein modernes, mittelständiges familiengeführtes Pharmaunternehmen mit knapp 500 Mitarbeitern in Deutschland. Das Kerngeschäft ist die Entwicklung, Vermarktung und der Vertrieb von Arzneimitteln, Medizinprodukten und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln. Zum Ausbau ihres Risikomanagements sucht unsere Mandantin am Standort Regensburg zum nächstmöglichen […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein renommiertes IT-Systemhaus und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in den Branchen Automotive, Bildungseinrichtungen und Versandhandel. Zu ihren Kunden zählen u.a. AUDI AG, Fachhochschule Dortmund, Škoda, Baur Versand, MAN, Netzeffekt und Volkswagen AG. Als Partner von äußerst innovativen […]

Unsere Mandantin ist einer der weltweit führenden Premium-Hersteller von Automobilen sowie Anbieter von Premium-Finanz- und Mobilitätsdienstleistungen mit 130.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit. Der Geschäftsbereich Unternehmenssicherheit ist für die strategische Sicherheit unserer Mandantin verantwortlich und steht allen Mitarbeitern als Ansprechpartner bei Sicherheitsfragen zur […]

Die Chemieindustrie gehört international zu den Wachstums­branchen mit Zukunft. Unsere Auftraggeberin ist in diesem Bereich einer der führenden Logistikdienstleister mit Standorten in Europa, dem Nahen Osten, Indien, China und den USA. Mehr als 4.000 Mitarbeiter sichern täglich den gemeinsamen Erfolg […]

Bei dem Unternehmen handelt es sich um eine moderne und zukunftsfähige Unternehmensgruppe mit über 600 Mitarbeitern in Salzburg. Als wesentlicher Wirtschaftsfaktor innerhalb der Region und kundenorientiertes Dienstleistungsunternehmen engagiert sich unser Mandant stark für die Bürger der Region. Die Einzelunternehmen sind […]

Als Senior Manager Customer Transformation Projects sind Sie Teil des Bereichs „Customer Centricity“ unserer Auftraggeberin, der sämtliche Themen rund um den IT Arbeitsplatz der Mitarbeiter unserer Auftraggeberin bündelt. Zu Ihrem Bereich gehören das Team Workplace Solutions, das Team IT Support […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine eng vernetzte Unternehmensgruppe und bietet integrierte zukunftsorientierte Lösungen in den Branchen Automotive, InfoKom, Mobilität, Energie & Umwelt, Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt, Verteidigung & Sicherheit. Sie versteht die Anforderungen ihrer Kunden. Sie berät unabhängig und kompetent. Sie realisiert effektiv, […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein internationaler Technologie-Konzern, verbunden mit der Kultur eines Familienunternehmens. Als Partnerin aller bedeutenden Automobilhersteller sowie zahlreicher Kunden im Industriebereich bietet sie Ihnen viel Raum für Ihre persönliche Entfaltung. Gesucht wird zur Verstärkung des Teams ein Professional Strategy […]

Unsere Mandantin ist der deutsche Managed Cloud Service Provider für komplexe IT-Landschaften und skalierbare Cloud-Lösungen. Gemäß der aktuellen ISG Benchmark-Studie ist sie in drei Kategorien als Leader und im Bereich Container als Rising Star eingestuft. Mit innovativen Betriebsmodellen und maßgeschneiderten […]

Unsere Mandantin ist spezialisiert auf Netzwerktechnologien und Software-Lösungen für Carrier, Service-Provider, Cloud-Dienstanbieter und Betreiber von Rechenzentren. Mit Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz bildet sie für Kunden die Schnittstelle in Richtung internationaler Technologieführer und unterstützt sie mit umfassender Expertise […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin zählt zu den bedeutenden Versicherungs- und Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen in Österreich. Rund 5.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bilden das Fundament für unseren Erfolg und sorgen täglich für erstklassigen Service, individuelle Beratung und die langfristige Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Gesucht wird am Standort […]

Unser Mandant ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen der Oberflächentechnik mit Hauptstandort im Rhein-Neckar Gebiet.  Das Unternehmen hat sich auf die funktionelle Veredlung anspruchsvoller Oberflächen spezialisiert und hat sich bei seinen namhaften Kunden u.a. aus den Bereichen Automotive, Luftfahrt und Maschinenbau […]

Unser Mandant ist eine international ausgerichtete Firmengruppe eines globalen Family Office mit Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Midstreaming und Industrie-Parks. Eingebettet in eine stabile Kunden- und Partnerstruktur in einem extrem großen globalen Netzwerk eröffnet unser Kunde einen neuen Standort in Deutschland […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein bekannter Verlag in Graz mit 500 Mitarbeitern. Im Rahmen der Expansion suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Social Media Manager. Die Position wird im Rahmen der unbefristeten Festanstellung in Innenstadtlage besetzt.

Unser Auftraggeber ist einer der Marktführer in Engineering und IT mit mehr als 8.100 Mitarbeitern an über 100 Standorten. Der Firmensitz liegt in Berlin. Zur Sicherstellung der Qualität und Prozesse suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Qualitätsmanager in unbefristeter Festanstellung.

Aufgrund unseres starken Wachstums eröffnen wir in Kürze eine neue Niederlassung in der Hamburger Speicherstadt. Zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt suchen wir dafür einen Personalberater in unbefristeter Festanstellung in Vollzeit.

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein erfolgreiches Mittelstandsunternehmen in Leipzig, das mit seinen 500 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern permanent in seine Zukunft investiert. Die stetige (Weiter-) Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder, die proaktive Anpassung an die Anforderungen einer digitalen Welt im internationalen Handel sowie die […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein erfolgreiches Mittelstandsunternehmen in Innsbruck, das mit seinen 500 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern permanent in seine Zukunft investiert. Die stetige (Weiter-) Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder, die proaktive Anpassung an die Anforderungen einer digitalen Welt im internationalen Handel sowie die […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein eigentümergeführtes, wachstumsorientiertes und innovatives Technologieunternehmen mit Firmensitz in Wien. Die Erfolge der vergangenen Jahre, neue, interessante Projekte sowie die große internationale Nachfrage erfordern eine starke Expansion. Als Head of IT warten spannende Aufgaben und hervorragende Entwicklungsperspektiven […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein international erfolgreich operierendes Zulieferunternehmen der Automobilindustrie mit über 2.000 Mitarbeitern in München.

Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Systemadministrator für unseren renommierten Kunden aus dem Investmentbereich. Diese Vakanz ist im Rahmen der Direktvermittlung und in Vollzeit im Herzen von Berlin zu besetzen.

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine Full-Service-Agentur in Bregenz, die ganzheitlich, strategisch und kreativ Marken führt und gestaltet, mit Tiefgang auf den Punkt. Sie ist inhabergeführt und arbeitet teamorientiert in sechs Units. Ihre Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass ihre Kunden ihre Ziele in […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein 2010 gegründetes und nun in der dritten Finanzierungsrunde schnell wachsendes Investment Start-Up mit Büros in München, Köln und im Silicon Valley. Auf der Basis einer an der LMU München entwickelten Software zur Analyse und Optimierung von […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein bekannter Privatsender in München… immer ganz nah dran an der Zielgruppe, sowohl im klassischen Fernsehen wie auch durch vielfältige digitale Angebote. Am Abend richtet sich der Sender an die erwachsene Zielgruppe. Wenn Sie Teil des zielgruppenausgerichteten […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein großer Player im medizinisch-pharmazeutischen Bereich mit Geschäftsstellen in 4 österreichischen Bundesländern. Er beschäftigt heute über 3.000 Mitarbeiter und wird in den nächsten Jahren weiter wachsen. Nun besetzt er eine Schlüsselposition neu und sucht daher zum baldigen […]

Unsere Mandantin ist ein eigentümergeführter, weltweit bekannter Hersteller für Jagdwaffen der Premiumklasse mit Firmensitz in Wien. Sie bedient ihre internationalen Kunden zuvorkommend und garantiert, dass die Produkte auf den Leib geschnitten sind. Die Position wird im Rahmen der unbefristeten Festanstellung […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin steht als Modeunternehmen für einen lässigen Lifestyle mit gehobenem Anspruch und ist heute eine der international führenden Premium Modern Casual Marken. Geboten wird ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld mit verschiedenen Weiterbildungsangeboten sowie gemeinsamen Events. Gestaltungsfreiraum, flache Hierarchien, Dynamik und ein […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist einer der weltweit größten und leistungsfähigsten Telekommunikationsanbieter für den Betrieb kritischer Infrastrukturen. Für die Betreuung der Netzwerk-Infrastruktur wird das Team am Standort Leipzig verstärkt. Als Netzwerk-Spezialist überwachen Sie den reibungsfreien Betrieb des Netzes und koordinieren dessen Ausbau. […]

Unser renommierter Kunde ist ein federführendes Unternehmen der Finanzbranche und behauptet seit mehreren Jahren eine Spitzenposition auf dem Markt! Die langjährige Fachexpertise gepaart mit einer innovativen Leitlinie und einer zukunftsweisenden Arbeitsweise stellen dabei die wichtigsten Säulen des Unternehmens dar und […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen der Sicherheitsbranche. Der Geschäftsbereich Drohnen (UAV) übernimmt die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb von Drohnenlösungen für Behörden, Militär, Energieversorger, kritische Infrastrukturen und industrielle Produktion. Um die Drohnenkunden bei der Datenaufnahme und Analyse zu unterstützen, […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein führender internationaler Sicherheitsdienstleister, der ein umfassendes Spektrum an Maßnahmen zur Gefahrenabwehr und Pirateriebekämpfung im Seeverkehr in den Regionen Indischer Ozean, Golf von Guinea und Südostasien anbietet. Im Zuge des Aufbaus der Business-Unit Armed Ship Protection werden […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin gehört zu den ältesten Verlagen Leipzigs und wird seit über 200 Jahren als Familienbetrieb geführt. Deren Print- & Digitalmarketingbereich erlebt ein starkes Wachstum. Um die erfolgreiche Entwicklung dieses Bereichs weiter voran zu treiben, werden zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt am […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein Global Player der Lebensmittelindustrie mit über 30.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit. Sie übernehmen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt Verantwortung in einem modernen Arbeitsumfeld am Standort Köln und bringen Ihr Know-How aktiv ein. Sie erhalten die Möglichkeit, nicht nur den Erfolg unserer Auftraggeberin […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein global wachsender Konzern der Automobilindustrie mit Standorten in Ingolstadt und Neckarsulm sowie in China, Belgien, Mexiko und Ungarn. Innovation ist der Motor unserer Mandantin und macht sie mit ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu einem der führenden […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist ein global wachsender Konzern der Automobilindustrie. Um die Potenziale der Digitalisierung zu nutzen, suchen wir für deren interdisziplinäres Team die passenden Mitspieler mit Erfahrung, die wissen, was sie wollen: Selbstbestimmt an echten Herausforderungen arbeiten und diese mit […]

Unser Auftraggeber ist ein mittelständisches Handelsunternehmen und Marktführer im Bereich Jagd und Sportschießen. Neben Waffen und Zubehör führt er ein hochwertiges Modesortiment. Das Traditionsunternehmen erreicht seine Kunden sowohl über das Stationärgeschäft als auch Kataloge und Internet. Unsere Mandantin ist zudem […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin mit Sitz in Remscheid ist ein weltweit führendes Industrieunternehmen in Familienbesitz. Das seit mehr als 200 Jahren bestehende Unternehmen bündelt eine Vielzahl von Geschäften in den Feldern Maschinenbau, Elektronik, Mobilität und industrielle Anwendungen. 11.000 Mitarbeiter erwirtschaften 20 Mrd. […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin ist eine erfolgreiche Bankengruppe, die in 20 Ländern international vertreten ist. Die Experten der IT Division realisieren in länderübergreifenden Projekten IT-Lösungen für den weltweiten Einsatz. Unsere Mandantin möchte ihre Netzwerksicherheit mit der Position des Network Penetration Testers weiter ausbauen […]

Unsere Auftraggeberin zählt zu den größten Krankenkassen Deutschlands. Rund 17.000 Beschäftigte setzen sich täglich mit viel Herzblut für deren Versicherte ein und versetzen dabei nicht selten Berge. Als Head of Global IT übernehmen Sie die gesamthafte Verantwortung für sämtliche strategischen wie […]

Unsere Mandantin gehört zu den führenden Dienstleistern in der chemischen und chemienahen Industrie. Sie betreibt und managt Chemieparks in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Hier bietet sie ihren Kunden optimale Bedingungen für Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion. Die Position wird zum nächstmöglichen […]